ALFA Group LLC & International Representatives

Oscar A Padilla

President

Alfa Group LLC.

Alfa Group Intl. SA de CV

Green Energy Solutions

USA

opadilla@alfaenergysolutions.com

 

 

Shawn Dekovitch

Chief Executive Officer 

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

sdekovitch@alfaenergysolutions.com

 

 

Timothy D. Lobach

Director of Business Development

and Operations

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

tlobach@alfaenergysolutions.com

 

 

Christopher La Marca

Project Management and Oversight

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

chris.lamarca@alfaenergysolutions.com

Tim Foley

Project Director

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

tfoley@alfaenergysolutions.com

Alfie Wilkes

VP Business Development/ Government Affairs 

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

alfie.wilkes@alfaenergysolutions.com

John Bixler

Project Manager

Alfa Group LLC

USA

jbixler@alfaenergysolutions.com

Christopher Dellaportas

Project Manager

Alfa Group LLC

USA

cdellaportas@alfaenergysolutions.com

Procurement Submision Department

ALFA Group LLC

USA

procurement@alfaenergysolutions.com