ALFA Group LLC & International Representatives

Oscar A Padilla

Alfa Group LLC.

Alfa Group Intl. SA de CV

Green Energy Solutions

USA

opadilla@alfaenergysolutions.com

Skype: opadi1

 

Timothy D. Lobach

Director of Business Development

and Operations

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

tlobach@alfaenergysolutions.com

 

 

Christopher La Marca

Project Management and Oversight

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

chris.lamarca@alfaenergysolutions.com

Tim Foley

Project Director

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

tfoley@alfaenergysolutions.com

Alfie Wilkes

Business Development/ Government Affairs 

Alfa Group LLC.

Green Energy Solutions

USA

alfie.wilkes@alfaenergysolutions.com

Bill Ford, MD

Chief Medical Consultant

Alfa Group LLC

bford@alfaenergysolutions.com

John Bixler

Project Manager

Alfa Group LLC

USA

jbixler@alfaenergysolutions.com

Nofre Vaquer

Alfa Group Intl.

Green Energy Solutions

Mallorca, Spain

nvaquer@alfaenergysolutions.com

 

Xavier Xargay

Alfa Group Intl.

Green Energy Solutions

Barcelona, Spain

xxargay@alfaenergysolutions.com

 

Gilberto Ramos

Alfa Group Intl. SA de CV

Green Energy Solutions

Baja California Sur, Mexico

gramos@alfaenerysolutions.com

 

Ing. Johnathan Cabanilas

Alfa Group Intl. SA de CV

Guadalajara, Mexico

jcabanillas@alfaenergysolutions.com

Fernando Novell

Alfa Group Intl.

Green Energy Solutions

Buenos Aires, Argentia

fnovel@alfaenergysolutios.com

 

Procurement Submision Department

ALFA Group LLC

USA

procurement@alfaenergysolutions.com